22356
page-template-default,page,page-id-22356,stockholm-core-2.2.7,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-8.6,,qode_menu_center,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

Allergy information

We CANNOT guarantee any product is free from: MILK, EGGS, PEANUTS, TREE NUTS, SESAME, LUPIN, SULPHUR DIOXIDE, CELERY, FISH, SOY OR GLUTEN because we are not an allergen-free production facility and we make some crazy ass flavors. We use the same machines for all production, but clean them between allergy-sensitive flavours. Because all products are served from the same ice cream display, cross contamination can and will occur.  If you will die from eating any of the above, please do not eat our gelato!

Gluten

  • We do not use gluten in our gelato bases, but flavours with crunchy “add-ins” or ingredients (like cookie dough) might contain gluten.
  • If you have Celiac disease (extreme intolerance for gluten), please do not eat our gelato.

Lactose

  • All sorbets are vegan. All vegan flavours contain no animal products, i.e. no dairy or eggs.

  • The chocolate we use is vegan.

Fruits & nuts

  • We sometimes use raw fruits and nuts i.e. not heated or flash pasteurized therefore not suitable for people with extremely weakened immune systems.

Soy

  • We don’t use soymilk in any of our gelato, however, some of our chocolate contains soy.

Vegan

  • All sorbets are vegan. All vegan flavours are vegan. This means they contain no animal products, i.e. no dairy or eggs. Our dark chocolate is vegan. Our cones are vegan.

Honey

  • If we use honey in a gelato (including vegan), the word “honey” will clearly be stated in the name of the gelato.

Locust bean gum

  • We use locust bean gum in our milk-based gelato.